SpringCraft ~ A Minecraft Series

SpringCraft Logo
A Minecraft Survival/Creative Series

It’s been a while since I’ve lasted played Minecraft…5 years! So I thought it was the perfect time to start up my own server based around my style called SpringCraft a Minecraft survival/creative series. Below is a list of Mods and Resource Packs that are included in SpringCraft.

But before we dive deep into the list, I’d like to give springful thank you to MCProHosting! They were generous enough to host my server!

Use promo code: SPRING for 15% off your purchase!

Resource Packs:
ZigZag: https://www.jmckiernan.com/

Shaders:
Sildurs Vibrant Shaders: https://sildurs-shaders.github.io/

Mods:
AgriCraft: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/agricraft
BetterFishing: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/better-fishing
BiblioCraft: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bibliocraft
Chisel: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/chisel
Chisel And Bits: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/chisels-bits
Decocraft: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/decocraft
Fairylights: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fairy-lights/screenshots
Furniture Mod: Furniture Mod
Garden Stuff: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/garden-stuff/screenshots
Hwyla: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/hwyla
Improved Backpacks: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/improvedbackpacks
Journey Map: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/journeymap
Just A Few Fish: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/just-a-few-fish
Minecraft Comes Alive: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/minecraft-comes-alive-mca
More Furances: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/more-furnaces
NotEnoughItems: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/notenoughitems
NotEnoughRoofs: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/not-enough-roofs
Pam’s HarvestCraft: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pams-harvestcraft
Serene Seasons: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/serene-seasons
Tree Chopper: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tree-chopper

Follow:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *